Staff

 

­­Position

Name

Room

E-Mail

Website

Principal

Ms. Barbara LaCorte

Office

blacorte@hopeschooldistrict.org

LaCorte

Office Manager

Mrs. Julie Walsmith

Office

jwalsmith@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Health Clerk

Mrs. Kimberly Nash-Amezcua

Office

knashamezcua@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amy Donnell

9

adonnell@hopeschooldistrict.org

Donnell

Mrs. Sarah Kono

8

skono@hopeschooldistrict.org

Kono

1st Grade

Ms. Jennifer Edmonston

3

jedmonston@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Mrs. Adrian Talley

2

atalley@hopeschooldistrict.org

Talley

2nd Grade

Mrs. Michelle Robinson

4

mrobinson@hopeschooldistrict.org

Robinson

2nd/3rd Grade

Mrs. Theana Earls

7

tearls@hopeschooldistrict.org

Earls

3nd Grade

Mrs. Elaine Foster

5

efoster@hopeschooldistrict.org

Foster

4th Grade

Mr. Michael Anderson

13

manderson@hopeschooldistrict.org

Anderson

Mrs. Nancy Thurston

14

nthurston@hopeschooldistrict.org

Thurston

5th/6th Grade

Mr. Brad Hempy

17

bhempy@hopeschooldistrict.org

Hempy

Mr. Tim Barker

16

tbarker@hopeschooldistrict.org

Barker

Mr. Isao Sugano

15

isugano@hopeschooldistrict.org

Sugano

Intervention Teacher

Mrs. Korlynne Sandoval

01/12

ksandoval@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Special Education

Mrs. Lizabeth Gamberdella

20

lgamberdella@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Mrs. Tammy Shorb

10

tshorb@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

TBD

11

 

 

Speech

 

Mrs. Ruth Darling

10A

rdarling@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Computer Specialist

Mr. Murray Wood

Computer Lab

 

 

Librarian

Mrs. Jennifer Wasem

Library

jwasem@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Art Specialist

Mrs. Mary Sundell

1

msundell@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Music Specialist

Mrs. Lisa Lamb

22

llamb@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Physical Education Specialist

Mr. Ethan Shapiro

 

eshapiro@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Science Technician

 

21

 

 

School Psychologist

Mrs. Susan Nielsen

19

snielsen@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Special Education Coordinator

Mr. Jestin St. Peter

11A

jstpeter@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

School Counselor

Mrs. Kirsten Lee

Library

klee@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Head Custodian

Mr. Jose Barron

 

 

 

Night Custodian

Mr. Leo Dominguez

 

 

 

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Jesse Duncan

 

jduncan@hopeschooldistrict.org

 

Groundskeeper

Mr. John Little